TROG Cancer Research
Members Login   CQMS Login  

Contact TROG Cancer Research

Postal

TROG Cancer Research
PO Box 88 
Waratah NSW 2298 Australia

Street

Level 5, MHA Building 
Calvary Mater Newcastle
Edith Street
Waratah NSW 2298

Email

General enquiries: trog@trog.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@trog.com.au

Phone / fax

Phone: +61 2 401 43911
Fax: +61 2 401 43902

Key contacts

Central Operations / Research
Joan Torony
Chief Executive Officer 
joan.torony@trog.com.au
P: +61 2 401 43913

Research
Renee Swanson
Research Manager 
renee.swanson@trog.com.au
P: +61 2 401 43904

Quality Assurance
Melissa Crain
Quality Assurance and Grants Manager
melissa.crain@trog.com.au
P: +61 2 401 43905

Finance
Andrew Jenkins
Financial Controller
finance@trog.com.au
P: +61 2 401 43909

Donations, Fundraising and Marketing 
Tanya Carlyle
tanya.carlyle@trog.com.au
P: +61 2 401 43922

 

Did you know 1 in 6 people will need radiotherapy in their lifetime?