TROG Cancer Research
Members Login   CQMS Login


TROG Scientific Committee Members

Scientific Committee Chair: Prof Trevor Leong
Radiation Oncologist: Dr Puma Sundaresan
Radiation Oncologist: Dr Sashendra Senthi
Radiation Oncologist: Prof Michael MacManus
Discipline Representative – Statistics: Prof Val Gebski
Discipline Representative – Radiation Therapy: TBA
Discipline Representative – Medical Oncology: Dr James Lynam 
Discipline Representative - Interventional Oncology: TBA
Discipline Representative – Physics: Prof Paul Keall
Discipline Representative – Health Economist: Mr Richard De Abrieu Lourenco
Independent Consumer Representative: Mr John Stubbs 
Research Manager: Mrs Renee Swanson 
TROG Quality Assurance Manager: Mrs Alisha Moore 
TSC Secretary: Ms Rebecca Montgomery

For the 1 in 2 Australians diagnosed with cancer, every day counts.