TROG Cancer Research
Members Login   CQMS Login  

Our governance

Company Secretary - Mr Andrew Jenkins


Current Board of Directors

TROG's Board of Directors consists of the following members:

President -  A/Prof Farshad Foroudi
Full Member - Dr Giuseppe Sasso
Full Member - Dr Fiona Hegi-Johnson
Full Member - Dr Purnima Sundaresan ‚Äč
Scientific Committee Chair - Prof David Christie
Independent Director - Dr Tim Kuypers
Independent Consumer Director - Mr Robert Ferguson

TROG Constitution

TROG Constitution (PDF)

Together, we can defeat cancer.