TROG Cancer Research
Members Login   CQMS Login  

Our governance

Company Secretary - Mr Andrew Jenkins


Current Board of Directors

TROG's Board of Directors consists of the following members:

President -  A/Prof Farshad Foroudi
Full Member - A/Prof Chris Milross
Full Member - Dr Giuseppe Sasso
Scientific Committee Chair - Prof David Christie
Independent Director - Dr Tim Kuypers
Independent Consumer Director - Mr Robert Ferguson

Annual General Meeting 2017

The next Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company will tentatively by held:
Date: Wednesday 08 March 2017  
Time: 3:00pm (NZDT)
Place: ANZ Viaduct Events Centre, 161 Halsey St, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand 

TROG Notice of Annual General Meeting 08 March 2017 (PDF)
Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2016 (PDF)
Constitution Changes for AGM Approval - 02 February 2017 (PDF)

Nominations for the Elected Full Member Director vacancy have now closed.

The nominations for consideration at the 2017 AGM are:

Elected Full Member Director

  • Dr Puma Sundaresan BSc (Hons), MBBS, FRANZCR, PhD
  • Dr Anne Capp FRANZCR, FRCR, MMed (ClinEpi)

Full members who are unable to attend the AGM may vote by Proxy. The appointment of Proxy form must be submitted by 15:30 (NZDT) on Monday 06 March 2017 to;

Andrew Jenkins (Company Secretary)
Email: / Fax: +61 (0)2 4014 3902


TROG Constitution

TROG Constitution (PDF)

For the 1 in 2 Australians diagnosed with cancer, every day counts.